10 Dating Tips For Guys With Dog Food Breath

updated: 04-2021


Want some dating advice/alpha male tips from a man who eats dog food and is clearly a virgin? You’ve come to the right place. Also in this video, Alex shows off a woman who loves Donald Trump and covering pop songs, Eminem’s biggest fan, and checks in on one of our most reviled freaks

0:00 Henlo
0:14 Clears throat “Dr Suess”
2:50 Pro Trump Song Parody
8:17 The Eminem defender/Lisa Simpson attacker has logged on
13:42 PUA Alpha Male Testosterone Boosting Tips

If you enjoyed this video make sure to head over to our twitch channel (twitch.tv/chapotraphouse) every night around 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific for a banging live stream. We watch videos like this every Sunday an hour earlier at 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific.

This is should go without saying, but please don’t ever “tap the glass” with anyone we watch on here. We have a good time unearthing and poking fun at the things we find in the dark recceses of YouTube, and it shouldn’t go much further beyond that. We never want to see someone’s spot blown up or for someone to get harassed.

Remember to subscribe if you want to feel alive!

Please make sure to smash that damn subscribe button if you haven’t already, hit like, and leave a nice comment! 🙂

Patreon:
Twitch:
Twitter:
Instagram:
Merch: m